Information on:

Players By The Sea

106 North 6th Street
904-249-0289

OUR MISSION

Players by the Sea is dedicated to enriching the community through excellence in theater.



Players By The Sea is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Players By The Sea

Performance - A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Two Trains Running

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - Spring Awakening

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Performance - The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 at 2:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Show - The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Read More »

Photos