Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Lake Placid, Florida

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 at 2:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

Lake Placid Top Searches

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Marvelous Wonderettes

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

Caladium Festival

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Devane Park
Lake Placid, FL
Read More »
Caladium Festival

Caladium Festival

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Devane Park
Lake Placid, FL
Read More »
Caladium Festival

Caladium Festival

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Devane Park
Lake Placid, FL
Read More »
Caladium Festival

The Addams Family

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Addams Family

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Addams Family

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 2:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Addams Family

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Addams Family

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »

The Addams Family

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sebring, FL
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Canoe Outpost Peace River

Canoe Outpost Peace River
2816 North West County Road 661
Arcadia, FL
Mission Statement:To provide the most professional, affordable, memorable, and fun paddling and outdoor experience to visitors of the Peace River a...
Read More »

Gatorama

Gatorama
6180 U.S. Highway 27
Palmdale, FL
Steeped in old Florida charm, Gatorama is one of the few remaining original Florida roadside attractions. Thousands of snaggle-tooth 'gators and cr...
Read More »

Okeechobee Music and Arts Festival

Okeechobee Music and Arts Festival
Sunshine Grove, 12517 NE 91st Avenue
Okeechobee, FL
Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival is a 4 day surreal experience, filled with multi-genre music, immersive art and transformative events, deep in...
Read More »

Lake Placid Top Searches

Solomon's Castle

Solomon's Castle
4533 Solomon Road
Ona, FL
About Visit the home, galleries and workshop of internationally renowned artist Howard Solomon. Tour the Castle, walk our beautiful nature trails ...
Read More »

Spook Hill

Spook Hill
N. Wales Drive
Lake Wales, FL
The Legend of Spook HillGravity-defying, Spook Hill, is one of Florida’s most unique roadside America attractions.. Centrally located in ...
Read More »

Walt Brewer Sports Complex

Walt Brewer Sports Complex
1365 SE Hargrave St.
Arcadia, FL
Amenities include 2 playgrounds, 2 pavilions, 2 football fields, 2 soccer fields, 6 baseball fields,2 basketball courts, 2 tennis courts, 2 volleyb...
Read More »

Westgate River Ranch Resort and Rodeo

Westgate River Ranch Resort and Rodeo
3200 River Ranch Boulevard
River Ranch, FL
Eight seconds may not seem like a long time, but when you're watching a bull rider trying to stay on a bucking bull, it seems like an eternity. Be ...
Read More »