Information on:

Alhambra Theatre And Dining

Alhambra Theatre And Dining
12000 Beach Boulevard
904-641-1212

History:

For years, season ticket holders, groups and first time customers have graced the halls of the Alhambra Theatre and Dining to experience professional Broadway style live theatre and a fine dining experience; but how many know of the Alhambra’s illustrious history?

When visiting the Alhambra you walk the same halls that such extraordinary performers like Dorothy Lamour and Martha Raye once strolled.  Cyd Charisse once danced across the stage, and Frank Gorshin entertained thousands of people with his stand-up routines.  Betty Grable performed her last live performance at the Alhambra and even discusses it in her autobiography.

Built in 1967, the Alhambra Theatre and Dining is one of the few remaining dinner theatres in America. It is nationally known, and actors come from all around the country to audition.  Many of our past and present performers have worked on Broadway, and have done national and international tours. Even our customers have come from as far away as Sweden to see the shows we present.

The Alhambra is a symbol of entertainment, history and a place of celebration and friendship.  We have helped thousands celebrate anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, reunions and even a few marriage proposals have graced our stage.

In a way, this theatre has its own place in history and we are proud to make our customers part of it.



Alhambra Theatre And Dining is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alhambra Theatre And Dining

Mid-Life! The Crisis Musical

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Mid-Life! The Crisis Musical

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Mid-Life! The Crisis Musical

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Mid-Life! The Crisis Musical

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Mid-Life! The Crisis Musical

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big The Musical

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big The Musical

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big The Musical

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

The Papas and The Mamas

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Statler Brothers Gospel Years Tribute

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Big the Musical

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Photos