Information on:

Alhambra Theatre And Dining

12000 Beach Boulevard
904-641-1212

History:

For years, season ticket holders, groups and first time customers have graced the halls of the Alhambra Theatre and Dining to experience professional Broadway style live theatre and a fine dining experience; but how many know of the Alhambra’s illustrious history?

When visiting the Alhambra you walk the same halls that such extraordinary performers like Dorothy Lamour and Martha Raye once strolled.  Cyd Charisse once danced across the stage, and Frank Gorshin entertained thousands of people with his stand-up routines.  Betty Grable performed her last live performance at the Alhambra and even discusses it in her autobiography.

Built in 1967, the Alhambra Theatre and Dining is one of the few remaining dinner theatres in America. It is nationally known, and actors come from all around the country to audition.  Many of our past and present performers have worked on Broadway, and have done national and international tours. Even our customers have come from as far away as Sweden to see the shows we present.

The Alhambra is a symbol of entertainment, history and a place of celebration and friendship.  We have helped thousands celebrate anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, reunions and even a few marriage proposals have graced our stage.

In a way, this theatre has its own place in history and we are proud to make our customers part of it.



Reviews

Miranda Gennaro

Rating:
Friday, Aug. 10, 2018
Fantastic show and good food. We'll definitely return! Our only complaint would be the chairs could be a little more comfortable. We didn't realize we'd be sitting for so long.

Peggy Rounds

Rating:
Friday, July 27, 2018
Children's show.. And they had a blast! Just sorry some patrons don't dress up. This should arrays be a special place! And fills should be classy!

Harrison Breault

Rating:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
If you go for the food, I understand. It's good. But this is a theater that pays performers. If they can pay them, they can pay for a live orchestra or pit band. The recorded music absolutely ruins the experience even though they choose good musicals. They tend to play favorites and cast the same faces, and some (only some) of those faces aren't very good. I want to reiterate that the recorded music is poor for a professional theatre. Every single community theatre in this town has live, professional musicians, even APEX, and they don't have a home venue. That being said, the plays they put on are pretty good and worth going to see. The musicals just aren't up to the same standard despite the talent they reel in.

Darryl Dotson

Rating:
Monday, July 16, 2018
We have gone a few times this year. The food is good overall, but a few things keep it from being great. The plays have been wonderful. Our service was excellent each time. We look forward to going again soon.

Michael W. Dennison

Rating:
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Lived in Jacksonville all my life, (55years) 1st time at the Alhambra. I have to say, the staff are top shelf. We had a young lady named Ivy, she was a fantastic waitress. Food was good, seasoned well and very tasty. The show (chitty chitty) was great. Really impressed with the children actors. They were spot on. Very entertaining. We have already planned to return for our anniversary in August. For what you get (dinner and a show) prices, I didn't feel, were out of range. The facility could use some updating and minor face lift but all in all, we really enjoyed ourselves.

Alhambra Theatre And Dining is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alhambra Theatre And Dining

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Performance: Kiss Me, Kate

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

1776 A Musical Revolution

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:15pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »

Elf The Musical

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 7:50pm
Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Jacksonville, FL
Read More »